Self Conscious again

Once again, probably because of the illness or because of the depression, I’m starting to feel self conscious about my writing. It could just very well be that i’m not as awesome as I thought I was.

This is the one thing that I’ve told my brother often that you should not be afraid of rejection. For most of the time, I’m not afraid of it. I live for it and I thrive off of it. I know that each rejection letter gets me one step closer to my overall goal of becoming a freelance writer.

Every thing in life is a learning experience and I still have a lot of learning to do.

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

